We are becoming increasingly dependent on computers .They are used in business, hospitals, crime detection and even to fly planes.What things will they be used in future?Is this dependence on computer a good thing or should we more suspicious of their benefits?

Due to highly sophisticated,, machinery the ground of using computers has been widely increased. although performing daily training such as business,hospital jobs and crime searching, the sophisticated device of automation will operate in future likewise driverless cars which would be conducted by efforts of the computer.I am no doubt about advantage of computer and it bought substantial facilities for the family.in this,essay i will examine the pros and cons of operating computers. To commence with,It is obvious that the appeal of computer throughout the world because the majority of an important official,business and administrative efforts has been performed with the help of computer device. As a result,it facilitated gaining momentum in the workplace. However,in recent years, highly motivational technology has expanded space tourism,which is getting popular among the rich community. Moreover,In the near,future we are going to familiar with the driverless car which could be the most surprising invention and could be operated by the computer In contrast,there are some drawbacks which are brought comprehensive effects. firstly, although society vastly depends on computer -based jobs,It often causes spoiling the normal human power of creation. Secondly,excessive computing works its an effect on mental health. Finally,folk intend to forget human relationships in order to spend time behind a computer. Thus,the cons of the computer look small but it has a profound impact on mental health and makes a potential community. To conclude,In my opinion besides, enjoying comprehensively advanced automation we should work out the drawback of computing training. However,the contemporary impact of machinery makes the nation more creative and smart and by adopting benefits from renovation community discover new ideas.