You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. The only way to reduce the amount of traffic in cities today is by reducing the need for people to travel from home for work, education or shopping. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

It is an argued that nowadays, transport can be reduced by doing everything online mainly work, studies and shopping. I personally disagree with this statement because it is not an appropriate solution to the problem. Firstly, the government should enhance public transportation that can stop transit congestion on the road. Mainly, raise funds for the infrastructure of roads, so that, people reach on their destination timely. For example, Toronto is a very congested place due to small roads and heavy traffic people wait so long and sometimes if an accident happens on roads leads to more rush.Apart from it, regime aware public use carpooling that will not only save petroleum but also decrease pollution as well. Secondly, schools and offices are the main places people can' t manage it from home, both need proper attention while doing home, the public distracts easily as a result, they don' t get success. For instance, like in Covid situations, crowd do their work from home and students also do their studies online where people face lots of difficulties and students are fail to grab all knowledge due to lack of understanding in online classes. Moreover, if everything becomes online it affects many businesses, people don' t get bread and butter for their families because shopping becomes online then shopkeepers don' t get meet their goal of sales of products. In conclusion, although everything was done online may reduce traffic on roads, it can create lots of problems like low sales of products and quality of work also declines.