Some people believe that everyone has right to have access to university education and the governments should make it free for all students no matter what financial background they have. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

University education become an important part of learners today. The majority argues that authority should make higher-level education free to all regardless of their socio-economic background. However, I personally think that a large amount of government's money should be distributed among those with lower financial levels. On the one hand, supporters believe that government subsidies should be equally used by everyone as tax and it is believed that the rich society contributes a large share of their income to the government's money than the lower and average class people. Moreover, a survey by the finance distributions group reported that individual's with strong financial backgrounds reimburse about 60% more tax than the poor group. Hence, it supports the idea that taxpayers should be accessible to all students, no matter if they are rich or poor. On the other hand, the government's money should be put in the right place. Learners with strong economic backgrounds can receive support from their parents. On contrary, poor students sometimes gove up or refuse the university offer due to the reason that they can not afford tuition fees even they have more intellectual skills. Thus, considering the limited resources, the ministry should help the students with poor economic backgrounds first. To conclude, although everyone has equal rights to government funds and subsidies, a large share of taxes must be distributed on the basis of socio-economic background or the ministry can offer scholarships to the learners with more academic abilities.