Some people think children should have the freedom to make mistakes, while other people believe that adults should prevent children from making mistakes. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Well, it becomes a debate between people whether kids have opportunities to make fault or they need to restrict from doing mistakes. I strongly believe children do lots of mistakes in their childhood which make them creative and unique. On the one hand, people think if children do mistakes, they become creative from their childhood which is the need of the present world. They can learn from their mistakes and enhance skills like motivation and passion. For example, researchers show that kids become more active if they are naughty at an early age. Moreover, They always do good in their studies as well as in sports. Apart from it, schools are also enhanced creative skills in their students that's why, they start arts and crafts class so, children can make things through their own imagination which will help them in their future because textbook knowledge is not applicable everywhere. Therefore, they mould the students in a manner that can help them come out of any difficult situation. On the other hand, some masses oppose that because there are lots of activities which are detrimental for kids such as fights and pornography which is easily accessible for everyone. Kids are innocents, they can easily indulge in these activities that can ruin their future, that's why parents need to keep eye on them. For example, a survey said 80% of juveniles are watching pornography and they commit crimes like rape and murder that destroy their future. In conclusion, although sometimes, freedom for doing mistakes can destroy their life for commit wrong actions, it has many positive sides which can not be ignored because they can make them extraordinary person but it should be in the Supervision of their mentors.