Children today are too dependent on computers and electronic entertainment. It would be better to encourage them to spend more time outside playing sports and games. Do you agree or disagree?

This essay argues that nowadays many children spend a lot of time on computers and electronic entertainment. They assume that better to motivate them to spend more time outside playing sports with friends or games. I believe that is a good way because spending a lot of time on the computer has an effect on the brain. On the one hand, young people or children prefer to spend all the time at home playing video games and do not do any exercise body which will cause many health problems, for example, obesity, poor eyesight, and inability to focus anything, in addition, they can not make relationship outside or in school because they feel it is difficult to do that. For instance, in Japan,they surveyed children who spend a lot of time on a computer their academic results were very low 60% another child they not use a computer academic results were very high 80%. On the other hand, to solve this problem we must try to encourage our children to spend there there time outside to build relationships, and also, do exercise by playing sports and games. That relies on helping them to be a smart and social person. For example, in Saudi Arabia, they conduct surveys in schools, some students improve on studies because their parents help them to learn outside like going to an institution to learn English or learn sports. In conclusion, we must try to develop skills in our children to improve in school and help them to be a social person and let them learn new things, and not let them stay all their time at home.