Nowadays, a lot of offices have open-space design instead of separate rooms. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In this day and age,creating open_space in multiple offices is becoming increasingly instead of having separate rooms. This could have several upsides in addition to drawbacks. I am going to explain some of them below. Firstly,one of the conspicuous advantages is creating a close connection among employees. For example,in most companies around the world team working is the most important responsibility. Staffs regularly locate in a friendly space to conduct their projects together. It means that generating a good relationship could cause a noticeable advance in all companies around the globe. Each employee would have their own idea and this could create a suitable space to address the problems quickly and have a debate on different objects. Also,removing obstacles to be possible. Therefore, this makes it clear why the preference of employers and managers is increasing the open_space more and more. In spite of these benefits, this could have some drawbacks. For instance,people who work in an office may decide to work alone because of concentrating on significant stuff. This definitely is required to be in a quiet room. Making noise by other workers could cause staggering mistakes and errors on an important project. This would create a dire situation for offices to become more successful. Also, permanent anarchy in workplaces would generate. As a result,it becomes apparent that there are many downsides behind each advantage in different subjects that people are facing in their workplaces. To summarise,there are multiple benefits to this trend, however, we can not ignore its downsides. It is recommended that both open_space in addition to separate rooms is built to conduct both teamwork besides individual programmes effortlessly.