Some people think that government is responsible for the rise in obesity in children. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Overweight in children is one of the essential factors connected with population well-being, particularly in the current day. However, it is thought that the authority should concern this situation and find some solutions to handle. From my point of view, I strongly agree with this statement. In the next paragraphs, supporting reasons with actual examples will be outlined in detail. First of all, there are some claims that plus-size pupils affect the overall citizen's health. For instance, the World Health Organisation showed the research that overweight children are likely to get serious diseases easier such as high blood pressure and diabetes. As the result, these young populations are growing to be an adult with health problems in the future. From this report, it seems to me that the officials should take action with young obese to prevent community sickness. Secondly, there are some opinions supporting the idea that chubby people are less energetic than the normal population. For example, the research from the Nation Wellbeing in Thailand showed that the activeness in overweight people is fewer than other physical human types by 50 per cent. Therefore, as there are many obese in the future, the nation will grow slower than before. From this research and prediction, it is clear to believe that the Nation Health Organisation should take responsibility for this problem as soon as possible. In conclusion, i believe that the government should hand in this situation because this problem affects to community health and population activeness. to tackle this problem, they should provide some fitness facilities to the young generation such as physical exercise class in a primary course in every school and educate basic healthcare to pupils.