Some people think that offenders should be put in prison. Others, however, believe that providing offenders with education and training is more effective than putting them in prison. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

There is no doubting the fact that the main purpose of putting criminals behind bars is arguable. while it's a commonly held belief that the offenders should be locked up away from their victims. On the other hand, there are opponents with this view. The question is, what is the right way to tackle guiltier? In this essay, I'm going to discuss both views and draw my own opinion. there are several certain advantages of sentenced criminals in prison. Firstly, the main purpose of Strick policy is that to ensure the safety of other citizens. Secondly, they must be penalized for their crime to realize their guilt. Also, forced punishments act as a deterrent. However, putting lawbreakers in jail might be Counterproductive. Several psychologists insist that many offenders had mental or emotional stress as a consequence of the prison. and they suggested that community service is better than punishment. Moreover, penalizations, as prime example capital punishment, could create a violent culture and encourage people to revenge. In addition, a criminal record won't make getting a job possible matter. Another point to consider, presentation it is the responsibility of the police, they should involve with the schools and keep in close contact with people to deter mischievous intentions. In conclusion, I believe that the policemen should protect the societies by punishing those who is committing a crime especially if it's a serious crime such as rape and murder. and besides that, they could rehabilitate The wrongdoer In jail to ensure that they don't re-offend.