It is becoming increasingly popular to have a year off between finishing school and going to university. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

The last research shows that there is a dramatically increasing propensity among the students to have a year of who finish school and go to university. In this case, many experts, society, and especially pedagogues have not shared the same opinion about this tendency. So, some of the reasons that it makes a lot of opportunities and advantages in their future life. However, the others consider that despite the all benefits of this period it also causes procrastination and waste of time. The pedagogues and physiologists who support a turn-off give some coherent argument about beneficial effects on the students. So, the chiefly argument is that the pupils are not as satisfied as whom the one turn off timeframe has a lot of time for choosing relevant specialities and universities. Furthermore, the year is enough to consider profoundly about the carrier path and assess the opportunity. On the other hand, some people have considered the others underestimate the risk of the situation. First of all, it is important to realize this age is the most productive age period of human life and if they do not use this time efficiently, it causes irreversible consequences in their whole life. Secondly, pupils during the school period are earned many learning habits, focus on some things, and above all mental and physical improvements. If they had not done any educational activity, it would have made procrastination habits and then they lag behind their peer. In a nutshell, to delay one turn going to university is quite a beneficial way if we evaluate this year effectively, and even so, it is too risky if we do not maximum utilize this timeframe.