A large amount of advertisements nowadays are targeted at children. Many people say these have negative effects on children and should therefore be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the issues relating to advertisements are commonly discussed. Some people think that it is important to prohibit those kinds of publications just to avoid negative effects. I personally believe those endorsements help children to get in touch with the latest inventions and technology, therefore, they should not be restricted at all. There are several reasons behind why the publicity through videos should not be a band is first, it provides a platform for youngers to learn about the recent technology and usage of it. If the government put restrictions on the publication, it would cause unbearable loss to society at large. For instance, it is noted in an empirical study conducted by UNICEF that in the years 2019 and 2020 during lockdown children have learnt many new skills through online mode as they got enough time to watch the advertisements. Moreover, through commercial audio-visuals juveniles invest their energies to enhance knowledge and efficiency. Therefore, visualisations of things are evident in this contemporary era. Another significant reason behind the belief of advertisements is playing a pivotal role in children life is, through it child get influenced to participate in exertion. To substantiate, the announcement relating to health clubs and actives would provide them directions to stay fit as well as find the way to utilise their energy in an exultant way. For example, an advertisement of born via company has shown the strength of a child to achieve their goal and how his mother persuades him. Therefore, videos graphics of product exarate enthusiasm of a child. To conclude, although the fancy advertisements put a bad impact on the young generation yet there is way beyond the benefits that can be seen by indulging adults in these things. Nevertheless, in this modern world it is playing an important role, keep in touch with new studies and their status.