Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible ina scientific research, bussiness and the acedemic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Dicuss both the views and give your own opinion?

There is a party who think that everyone should gets access for any types of data while other prefer not to share due to its importance. In this essay, I am going to illustrate both of parties and then give my personal opinion. On one hand, there is a consensus who believes that we have to control the information we share with the public. The main reason why this group have this notion is because some types of information might leads to atrocities if it was in the wrong hand. Thus, governments should be extremely aware with the data that it shares wit with the common. Scammers, for example, they arrived in a stage where they use the datas are given to us as a tool for their operations. On the other hand, we have the voice that advocates to more transperency transparent due to their altursim and mindset. This is to say that this group believes that the more information we share, the more innovation will have. Furthermore, sometimes our findings might guide someone to come up with a new cure for some disease, an invention might increase our lifespan, or maybe a tool to helps us increase our productivity. Notion, for instance, is a famous app to mange someone life from important meetings to submitting a homework. In conclusion, it seems that two parties have fair viewpoints. On balance, however, I tend to believe that we have to give access to any kind of datas this is because it might lead to more developments, advancement, and a state-of-the-art inventions. ------------------------------------------ There is a party that thinks that everyone should get access to any type of data while others prefer not to share due to its importance. In this essay, I am going to illustrate both parties and then give my personal opinion. On one hand, there is a consensus that believes that we have to control the information we share with the public. The main reason why this group have this notion is that some types of information might lead to atrocities if it was in the wrong hand. Thus, governments should be extremely aware of the data that it shares wit with the common. Scammers, for example, arrived in a stage where they use the data are given to us as a tool for their operations. On the other hand, we have a voice that advocates more transparency due to their altruism and mindset. This is to say that this group believes that the more information we share, the more innovation will have. Furthermore, sometimes our findings might guide someone to come up with a new cure for some disease, an invention might increase our lifespan, or maybe a tool to help us increase our productivity. MoMo, for instance, is a famous app to manage someone life from important meetings to submitting homework. In conclusion, it seems that the two parties have fair viewpoints. On balance, however, I tend to believe that we have to give access to any kind of data this is because it might lead to more developments, advancements, and state-of-the-art inventions.