Of all public transportation options, a metro is the most convenient way to get around a large city. Do you agree or disagree

Transportation infrastructure plays a vital role in the development of the city, especially in metropolitical cities. Due to increasing population Metro is considered as best option to release the heavy burden of public transport. I strongly agree that the introducing metro system in cities has much more efficiency and positive outcome. To start with, metro fares are considerably low in large cities in comparison to other transport options. Because authorities main intention is to provide more commute services to public not a financial status. For example, In India major cities like Mumbai and Delhi, the average fare is approximately Rs.30. Consequently, every section of the society can easily access them. In addition to this, it is expensive to travel bu other mode of transportation like taxi or private cab. Furthermore, metros are widely available in all major destinations with less waiting time. This is the reason transportation department has doubled the number of metro at busy routes to tackle the public demand of transport. Additionally, by using metro individuals can avoid the problem of big traffic congestions which will also affect on their work productivity. To conclude, after analysing the situation it is not wrong to say that the metro is cheapest and most reliable mode of transportation in cities.