It is much easier to learn in a small class than in a larger one. To what extent that do you agree or disagree?

There is an opinion that it is much easy and more beneficial to learn in a small class rather than studying in a larger place. I totally agree with this viewpoint because learning in small rooms, students get more attention and also they can learn faster than larger room students. Ideas enunciated further will support my view. While learning in the small classroom means teachers will more focus on a small number of individuals these things directly indicate that they will get more attention from masters rather than large ones. This is because tutors will more target on every student and which indirectly makes their task much easy because less amount means one can solve more queries of individual and they can help them to improve that students overall performance without consequences. For instance, while in a private school where students top the board exam just because educators get more support from teachers because of a small class. Further to this, it is much easy to understand one doubt while in a small group and indirectly this will enhance students individual scores in real exams and makes their name on the top list. it is all because less student means focus higher in individuals study which eventually increases their grades. For example, In the USA the government divided a small number of classes just to focus on one's improvements and that directly makes them more successful rather than other ones. To conclude, as per my view rather than having a larger place it is better to have a small room because that makes teacher to be more attention to every single one and also having that which indirectly enhance their speed to learn faster.