some people think that music is not good way of bringing people of different cultures together ? To what extent fo you agree or disagree

It has been insisted that individuals having distinct traditional background and age group can comes together by music while others consider inappropriate. However, I am less inclined towards this idea. Explaining the reasons that why some people have an opinion that songs play an important role in reducing the cultural differences. The first primary reason is that people who belongs to different age group easily mix up with others when music is playing as they emerges themselves in the music. For instance, on some occasions such as weddings or birthdays, youngsters and grey haired people usually forgets the age difference and indulge themselves in dancing. Needless to say, international music has a great deal of influence on young adults since they begin follow the other nation's fashion. To examplify, according to the survey conducted by oxford university, 70% of young people in india already followning the western style music. On the other hand, music can lead to the conflicts between youngones and elderly. There is always a ongoing debate between young generation and and senior citizens regarding the selection of music since elderly people give more preference to listen traditional and folk songs which is opposite to the choice of youth. Hence, young people always argue with x-generation. As a result the bondings of young ones and older people really get effected adversly. In conclusion, it can be re-iterated from the above discussion that music can be prove beneficial in the terms of mixing up of people, it is deterimental to the relationship of younger people and elderly.