Some people believe that in near future, the role of teachers will be diminished and they will be replaced by robots and AI. To what extent do you agree?

There is no denying the fact that the advancements of technology have invaded the world in all fields. While it is a commonly held belief that individuals consider that the role of learning will soon change and be replaced by Artificial Intelligence, there is also an argument that opposes this idea. In my opinion, I believe that people are adapting to new technology and smartphones, which leads to changes in the approach to learning. To begin with, robots have many functions similar to humans, so they play a crucial role in teaching. In other words, currently robots can explain and solve any question, especially for students who prefer to study at any time that is suitable for them. In addition, the majority of students depend on robots to solve problems in ways they prefer. For example, Japan is starting a new approach to teaching, and a huge number of students strongly agree with this decision. Another point to consider is that new technology assists with many weaknesses of students, especially for those who do not have the confidence to ask teachers. It is also possible to say that students are usually embarrassed to ask questions in front of their friends. Moreover, individuals at a young age lack many social skills, so this prevents them from asking questions. For instance, several studies show that the majority of students in schools and universities achieve excellent marks. In conclusion, despite different opinions, I believe that people are lucky because they have many opportunities nowadays that help them understand their subjects very well.