With the evolution of technological development, buses, cars or trucks will be self-driving and only passengers will take part in the trip. In my personal perspective, this advancement in traffic brings more benefits rather than any drawbacks which may cause.

A camp of society believes that self-driving vehicles should be implemented. The topic is related to technology-related aspects. I believe that self-driving transport arrangements should not be couraged. First of all, We are now living in a modern era. All aspects of our lives are influenced by the touch of updated technology. This advancement not only saves our time but also make our life comfortable. A Self-driving vehicle is one of the advantages of the current technology, which has some pros and cons. This rule has some tremendous advantages over the conventional driving systems in terms of people requirements for manual driving.It also saves currency because it does not require hiring people for driving. Moreover,it allows us to find the passengers exact location by its network system. On the counterpart, It also has some disadvantages. It reduces the necessity of the driver as well as their working opportunity. As a consequence, more and more people will be unemployed in near future. The Self-driving transport arrangement is solely dependent on technology and software. A minor disturbance in the software may cause calamity. Furthermore, this vehicle needs regular up-gradation of software. To sum up, the self-driving transport rule has some positive output. Although it has a few advantages over conventional processes, I still believe it should not be implemented.