International tourism is now more common than ever before. Some feel that this is a positive trend, while others do not what your opinion on this?

In this modern busy world, global traveling has been expanded all around the planet earth. Consequently,a common opinion is that tourism has brought many merits, while others do not think in the same way.In my perspective, although it has made moral and cultural issues, but its benefits outweighed the drawbacks.I will explain my idea in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, globe trotting has several pros.To exemplify, when many tourists take a trip to other nations in their holidays it doubles the governments income, moreover, it makes a huge number of job opportunities. For instance, Italy is the country which is known for its tourist attractions, therefore, there is an immense demand for workers to provide various services for travellers.In conclusion, inhabitants of a host country work in their motherland rather than go abroad, which makes economy stable. On the other hand, global tourism has its own negative consequences.To cue evidence, when foreigners visit other regions they sometimes act impolite against their traditions and gnomic beliefs.A good illustration of this is that many foreign citizens who travel to Iran do not respect their dressing rules and also their hijab and as a result of that they make huge problems for local residents. Besides that,it has detrimental influence on young races. To conclude, worldwide traveling has many strengths and weaknesses. However,in my point of view,it has much more profits for both native folks and the regime of the country.It seems to me that in the near future,we will see many improvements in tourism industry.