The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing.Do you agree or disagree?

Online shopping is becoming increasingly popular. The increment in virtual shopping will shut down offline businesses in the town. I completely disagree with this statement and will share my opinion with the relevant information. In the era of this technology, people will not give up completely on offline shopping. Firstly, a bunch of people loves to step out of their house just to experience window shopping. Moreover, by doing this practice they can easily get the gist of the trending stuff. Secondly, shopping through websites does not give a chance to see the item with naked eyes, however, physical purchasing allows them to even touch it, and the decision-making becomes easy. For instance, there are a variety of clothes which are available in the market, without touching the material is like investing money blindly. Therefore, a customer gets a quick response from his brain that buying such a piece is worth it or not. Another point is, there is an advantage of shopping by visiting on shops. A customer can bargain for anything, although internet shopping does not allow for this option. Furthermore, a buyer needs to knock on different doors if the thing is faulty but buying from a shopkeeper, a human can directly reach an owner and ask the management for instant resolution. To illustrate, there are several procedures and terms while purchasing online but picking up from the outlet gives them chance to resolve the problem by doing verbal communication. To conclude, various customers are buying through electronic shopping but the retail outlets are giving them a lot of facilities which they will not avail from the websites. Hence, there is no chance of complete shut of such offline sellers company.