People are now living much longer lives than before and many feel we should remain in the workforce for longer. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days exercises play a very important role in our lives. While some people are of the view that going to the gym on a daily basis is not necessary others are of the view that going for walks and having a balanced diet will be more useful. I do not agree that combining occasional exercise and having healthy food is enough to stay fit. There are two primary reasons for this. To begin with, staying fit and healthy is becoming very essential. Admittedly, nowadays many people are facing a lot of health-related issues due to a lack of regular workouts. Moreover, exercising regularly is necessary as it not only helps to burn out the excess fat from our body but also helps individuals to stay active. For instance, a recent study done in India showed that teenagers who regularly went to fitness centres remained fit and did not face any health problems such as heart attack, cholesterol to name a few. As a result of which, health-related issues can be avoided. Further and even more importantly, maintaining a proper diet is important. Human beings may not have the proper knowledge to build a diet plan for themselves and hence require the help of professionals who can assist them with a routine plan to consume the right nutrients. For example, cheese is widely consumed in the USA in large amounts, therefore opinions from professionals are important. By way of conclusion, I reaffirm my position that although occasional exercise with a combination of a balanced diet is essential, opinions from health experts is required to avoid health-related ailments.