Some people believe that everyone has a right to have acess to university education and that governments should make it free for all students no matter what financial background they have to what extent do you agree or disagree

Nobody would dispute the fact that schooling is the prime factor in the development of a society. However, some people think that all individuals think that all individual has the right to get higher education in university with free of cost.I strongly agree with this opinion Firstly, well-educated people are the backbone of a society.So the government should introduce free education. For example,Indragandhi University offers free courses for its students. Hence a large number of students from different financial levels choose this institution for their studies.So more people from different social sectors get better academic status.Apart from that free education generates more highly educated individuals who can get good jobs as well as better payment.It produces better living standards in all social sectors. However,free University education makes a financial burden to the government.To make it more clear, if government produce fund for each student for their entire studies,it is a huge amount so the government cannot manage this cost by their income.Even though the officials have problems with cost-free education,they can make new measures to find the fund for University education. For instance,they can charge more tax from the employees that money can use for studies of next batches or generation. In conclusion,I reaffirm my point that government should provide free education to all students and does not matter their financial background.If the authority concerned to make proper planning for this, it should generate well-educated people with good jobs in all social sectors.