It is to expensive to look after and repair old buildings. This money should be spent on bhuilding modern buildings instead. To what extent do u agree or disagree?

Nowadays, we can see that most people have a concerned about their homes and apartments. As the new framework facilities are available in the market, almost anybody has a desire to improve old goods. Instead of repairing, we can build modern ownership for the same amount of money. In the forthcoming,paragraph I shall explain how it is important to spend money on building a new property in place of repairing old ones. In this modern era, base apparatus are vastly available in the market, and that is more comfortable than the old furniture. That is the reason, society wants to reconstruct the old property and acquire more comfort zone in their living space. but the repairing cost of the home is much expensive so in place of it we can build a new building with all the luxuries and according to individuals comfort zone. It is very important to understand the actual difference between the cost of repair and building a new modern apartment before taking a decision. At the time of repairing a building the apartment was actually set up in an old way, it's very difficult to adjust the new framework in the berth of it. The material which is used for repairing is much expensive because we have to break old building and its material which we city it, at the future of build that old building. Looking at the field of that old building we may get to know that the new framework needs more space, then it is totally a wasting time and money to overhaul that old building. Instead of repairing it, if we have to build modern equity goods then it is much comfortable for anybody because it acquires less space and we have more apparatus and that is much comfortable for people. value for building a new building is also less as compared to repairing amount, and that is more beneficial for every individual person who wants all the furniture in their home in less amount of fund. In conclusion, looking at the time, expenditure, luxuries and material, we can observe that building new modern property are much wiser and comfortable for everybody than repairing old ones.