Nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth than for their achievements, and this is a bad example to adolescents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a popular tendency that well-known people tend to be famous due to their vivid attraction or well-offness instead of their work achievements and this can set a harmful example for young teenagers. In my point of view, I totally agree with this statement. Firstly, it is possible for adolescents to catch the glamour or being rich to be the standard of living. For example, Chi Pu, despite being a Viet Nam singer, is not famous because of their voice, or outstanding achievements due to the scandals about the controversial opinion about the singer artist that all people can be singers even without talent. However, she still has a huge fandom, who tend to see her ways of living as a modern young age lifestyle and want to achieve with hopes that have stable jobs which enhance paying for the bill of the high-cost such as gadget, luxury restaurants or high end clothes, or even have voices in the society or even can impact other people. In the far future, it goes without saying that it can be the most harmful disadvantage that impacts on the young people. Moreover, the drawbacks that adolescents set as an example of celebrity life is that they can mimic the bad tempers of these people or even come across as the young trend. For example, Kim Kardashian who is a symptom of fashion, people tend to be crazy about her favorite outfits, or ornaments. This could be related to the fact that the young pull all their revenue on these types of stuff and they particularly erase their minds having no idea that Kim Kardashian just wants to promote her domestic brand’s sales. It is detrimental for young people to copy the negative habits of the popular people such as smoking, drinking or even using drugs. It can be said that there are a variety of actions that celebrities do in bad ways but it is easy for teenagers to copy. In conclusion, it seems to me that there are several reasons that adolescents should not see their favorite celebrities as examples to lead their own life. It might accidentally harm their life if they copy the habits of well-known people to their standards of life.