Scientific developments in farming always bring major benefits. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is argued that the use of science technology in farming brings huge advantages to humankind. I agree with this idea because it not only help people make more money but also saving their time and energy. Advanced technology in farming leads to produce abundant of agricultural products which can make a huge amount of money. Using scientific knowledge to invent specific machine for providing appropriate amount of water make farmers be able to harvest effectively even in the drought since they no longer depend on the weather. As a result, their crops can be sold in the market all time of the years unlike the previous time. To illustrate, when Thai government support the use of watering machine in planting vegetables, the growth of agricultural marketing is increasing dramatically. Moreover, it is more comfortable for farmers to use technology to do their business. With suitable method, they do not have to spend all days working outside. They can control the machine from their house and make it do their work for them. In the end, they receive the exact same outcomes. Therefore, changing the method of harvesting from human labour to machine makes the process completed easier and faster. In addition, this innovation is more effective because it can complete the same work within only a half time. For example, using tractor to harvest the corn takes only a couple of hours whereas it takes a day for using man maker. In conclusion, I definitely agree that the scientific development in farming brings enormous benefits because it can make farmers wealthy and it also make their jobs done easily.