Some people prefer activities and lifestyles in hot climates while others prefer living in cold climates. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, some people enjoy staying in warm regions, while others want to live in cold places for doing activities and lifestyles. In this essay, I will present both views and then finally I will give my own opinion. On the one hand, some proponents believe that living in warm weather has many benefits. Obviously, they can travel easily and have a family picnic somewhere. For example, people prefer to go to beaches in the summer and most hotels are full of books in that season compared to the other seasons. Consequently, the economy of that particular region will grow and can bring many job opportunities. Although the positive effect to the local business, governments should control the environmental damages on that areas. On the other hand, other opponents argue that cold places are the best place to settle because they have many advantages.There is no doubt that some crops can grow only in the winter and prices also significantly decrease. For instance, some crucial vegetables for poor people like potatoes and onions are harvested in winter and that can lead to affordable prices for them. As a result, governments cannot eliminate totally the starvation of the poor, they can reduce some amount of tension on it. To conclude, living in hot or cold climates is an individual choice. However,in my personal opinion, staying in cold weather is better than a hot one because I believe cold weather makes me fresh and active.