Nowadays many people choose to be self employed rather than work for a company or organisation why might this be case what would be the disadvantages of being self employed

Freelancing is one of the essential factors connected with working lifestyle such as time-management and adjusting their own income and welfare, particularly in the current day. However, it is thought that this type of job has negative views more than positives. From my point of view, there are benefits in many aspects. In the next paragraphs, supporting reasons with actual examples will be outlined in detail. First of all, workers can manage their working hours more flexible and effective when they do a self-employment. For instance, the report from the Bangkok Post showed that the number of freelancers have risen significantly by 50 per cent in recent years because there are static workloads and overtime hours in the company. Therefore, they managed to quit and start working independently as they can adjust their own timetable. From this report, it is clear to believe that woking own business has benefits in time and project management. Secondly, this career path reduces a stress from the working lifestyle considerably. For example, the Human Resource Organisation presented the research that since employees decided to leave their full-time job and started running their own businesses, the tension levels decreased to 40 per cent. As a result, the officers who have done the independent job have less stress than jobbers who work in the organisation which need to involve many colleges. From this research, choosing freelance job is practical in many ways. In conclusion, I firmly believe that the positive sights of being self-employed outweigh than drawbacks since it seems to me that freelancing is more flexible and less stressful.