Some people believe that educational qualifications will always Bring success in life. Other people say that educational qualifications do not necessarily bring success. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is asserted by some lead academy qualifications are a must in order to be successful in life. However, others advocate that for being successful it is not necessary to have educational qualifications. Both sides of the argument present rational ideas which will be elaborated, along with my own take on the matter. On the one hand, a growing number of people placed a premium on education. It is believed that the one who has Academy certifications and has been vocation-oriented are the one who has succeeded in their lives. To put it differently, acquiring knowledge in universities is known to be one of the most crucial factors in their lives so the one who has not got an education qualification is a failure. Take a physician as a salient example; The doctor has made lots of efforts in order to be qualified to work and cure people. on the other hand, others are calling into question that it is not necessary for everyone who is successful to own tertiary education. Simply put, there are an array of occupations which does not need any academics and masters have gained their reputation and success by their specific aptitude or hard-working. A good illustration of this is a famous makeup artist Mario who is a very successful and rich young man without having educational qualifications. To conclude, there are logical points on both sides; however, I am of the opinion that being successful requires hard work and interest. If someone is interested in being a specialist, they are required to receive academy education along with theoretical ones. However, the person who is willing to be a great artist does not need to study for it, the one needs to have interest and work hard to achieve what they deserve.