Art is considered an important part of our society as well as an expression of its culture. Do you think it is important for children to be taught art? Do you think children should be encourged to focus on art rather than other subject.

It has been insisted that art plays a significant role in community as different traditional and cultural differences can be represented by art. Some people think that art should be introduced into school curriculam curricula as main subject. I am more inclined towards this idea. However, more importance should be given to other subjects. Explaining the reasons that why art is imperative for scholars. The first primary reason is that art can prove stress buster for young children. In this contemporary epoch, the younger ones have really hectic and busy schedule. In addition to it, they always pressureize pressurized by guardians to perform best in their acadmics. If children involve themselves in art realted activities, they will get more happiness. Since it enables them to express their emotions through painting and acting. By doing so, they can easily maitain their focus on studies as well. Needless to say, pupils can also make a suitable carrer carrier by leaning art. For instance, many painters, actors are popular worldwide as well as earning considerable proportion of money. Therefore, by becoming the artists in future, trainees will have good earning resources and sedentry lifestyle can acquired by them. On the other hand, the other subjects such as matthematics and science had better attain equal impotance impotence. The people who have artistic skills can utilize art to get good occupation; however everone is not talented. So, it becomes compulsary for them to do good in certain subjects so that they can achieve several opportunities in upcoming life. Moreover, the development of any nation relies on the white color employees, as they play an important role in nation building. Admittedly, doctor, teacher and engineers can be produced through high level of education. So other subject should be definately taught in learning institutions. In conclusion, it can be re- iterated from the above discussion, although, art can bring out positive outcomes such as reduction in stress level,other major subjects should be equally regarded for betterment of society