Nowadays people tend to change a few careers during life. What are the reasons for this, in your opinion? Do you think it is good for the society as a whole?

Altering jobs for several times for some people is getting more common nowadays. This essay will discuss the reasons why people do this and give my opinion on whether or not this is promising for the public as a whole. One of the reasons why today’s generations are likely to shift their occupations is that they are generally unsatisfied yet with their current job. This is because they might not feel adequate with the number of the salary that they earn from the job. As a result, they tend to change their job more than once. Another reason is that individuals want to have experience in different types of jobs. Some persons think that having more distinct jobs means having more experience which is considered crucial to getting a better job in the future. Thus, it is worth it to change the job several times for a better future. Moreover, changing a few careers during life is deemed promising. This is because by doing this, it will be beneficial for obtaining more horizons. In other words, the public can get more experiences as they will meet new people and new systems in different places. For instance, I have a brother who has changed his work many times, and he says that he gets some new insights and skills every time he works in a different place. In conclusion, there are many reasons why people are more likely to change their jobs throughout their life such as dissatisfaction with the current job and willingness to get more experience. In my personal opinion, this condition imparts positive impacts as people can gain more new knowledge and insights from distinctive circumstances.