Social media is becoming increasingly popular almost all age groups however sharing personal information on social media website does have risk do you think that the advantages of social media overweight disadvantages

As technology is increasing with leaps and bounds. Social publishing sites are used by every age group of individuals and they are sharing daily routines on it. This has a lot of bad circumstances. I strongly agree with this statement there are ample disadvantages of sharing all the information on social radio.but these are also lots of advantages of this which cannot be neglected. I will explain my view with the reason in the following paragraphs To begin,with the counting of internet users is increasing day by day social television is performing multitasking. It has a vital role in earning a source of education and information. most people nowadays earn through just posting one short clip on their account today Instagram well-known application gives the opportunity to perform their talent and millions of dollars with just one reel. For more justification here is an example Candy citizen of America is earning millions of dollars by posting videos on eating Candy and other sweet items this platform from becoming a source for all unemployed persons to earn with just sitting in their home moreover there are a number of educational and entertainment clips which help to boost knowledge of netizens hence it is clear that we are blessed with social television and networking sites In,contrast is a universal truth that everything has two aspects social radio has a lot of negative aspects as personal messages posted by users can lead to the last half disadvantages this report can be used against them by hackers to clarify it class year there was news viral on social media Businessman post pictures of his family trip on his history and some theft is done in their home so sharing all the data becomes a weapon against netizens so they need to put some barriers while posting their report on their account Nutshell personal message on social sites can lead the merits and also used against them they need to avoid this but we can say that social news has a lot of benefits for their users which also I have explained in upper paragraph