The Internet has changed the way we interact with each other now compared to in the past. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

In today todays world internet has upgraded and modified in the way of communication with other people in longer places than in previous years. This essay will examine the advantages and disadvantages of internet and provide a logical conclusion. The two main advantages of developed internet in the present industry are communication forum and abundant information for the people. Firstly,the speed of communication is faster which is obtained by the web. This way family and friends can easily communicate through skype across the world and anywhere in the country. Secondly, almost can anyone find information easily and almost imaginary subject. For Instance a plenty of resources are available where we can easily get within minutes. However, internet also has some major disadvantages like internet addiction disorder and cyber crime activites in the todays market. People are more in ecommere eCommerce apllications and social network almost 18 hours a day. For instance it leads to various effects like health problems and less focused in their career perspective. Moreover they are not acheiving desired goals in life.What's more, internet can create more serious drawbacks situation sistuations where criminals involved. the presence of hackers programs are increasing in our pc's pics and phones. For instance users personal information like name,bank details and phone number are often accessed by culprits which used on web,leading to significant economic loss. However proper safety measures to be taken to control the cyber crime and efficent team to be place in the backend to chase these culprits. To conclude, although internet has certain disadvatanges like addiction disorder and growth of criminal rate,it has an extremely postive impact on communication with other people anywhere in the world and provides the plenty of information