Studying the English language in an English-speaking country is the best but not the only way to learn language. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Every people try to learn the global language these days as it is very essential and important to everyone. While trying to pursue the goals of English learning, some people assumed that it is the most practical approach to master it in an English -speaking country. However, some argue that that method is not excellent and only one option to do so. Generally, there will be many agreeable and disagreeable facts for this issue before presenting my supporting reasons in this essay. There are many good points for learning the dialect in the native speaking nation. First of all, the learners will get familiar if they stay in that language -spoken country as they have to deal with foreigners all the time by talking the same communication language with each other. Absolutely, it can eventually lead to familiarity with the local sound and they also get the automatism for that without much effort to study it like in their own country. Similarly, it cannot be denied that they will have a few chances to explore and use English if they live in a non- English spoken nation and they will definitely rely on communicating with others in a non- English language. In addition, they can also accumulate the experience in listening to the tone, accent and style of speaking of the English community if they live with them. Sometimes they are very important for learners to know that to support them to understand the speaking of foreign society. On the other hand, they can also acquire knowledge about the custom and traditions of the community there while they are living together with them. Only when the students understand their habits and behaviour related to the custom, they can easily master their spoken English. However, it will surely be not enough to stay in the English speaking country to study that language as there are many other choices to do it. Firstly, students must know the basic information about that word and literature. It can be said that the person will be educated or well-learned when they have sufficient idea about that wording. In conclusion, to learn English, staying in an English speaking nation is not the optimal choice for learners to do so since there are many answers to master the English sound; such as acquisition with basic literature knowledge of English in grammar, vocabularies and usage of it.