Many countries are experiencing population growth and need more homes. should these new homes be constructed in existing cities or should new towns be build in countryside

The population is the biggest problem for the majority of the regions in the world. Immigration to big places in search of jobs is also creating more issues. This is not only affecting the infrastructure of these nations, at the same time need to build more homes is witnessed. To my way of thinking new homes should be constructed in the rural areas. The main advantage of doing so is that in the majority of the big cities there is no space for building new colonies. If these, new societies are built in the same area then there will be overcrowding, which will give birth to new problems like more traffic jams, overcrowding and pollution. For instance, in cities like Mumbai, Delhi and Banglore the condition of traffic is worst. Not only that, the basic resources like water are diminishing. On the contrary, if new towns are established and some of the population moves there then there will be less load on big junctions. Additionally, it will also help in improving the status of the local population of the rural area as industries will move over there. Furthermore, big organizations will also benefit from it as they will be able to hire cheap labour. All in all, it is beneficial to the companies, labour and the nation. For example, the majority of the organizations move to develop countries in search of cheap labour which saves a lot of money for them. In a, nutshell we can accumulate the fact that if we want to reduce a load of overpopulation and pollution from big cities then it is very necessary that new townships are constructed in the rural areas or in the countryside where more space is available else, it will harm the natural beauty of the regions.