Many people believe its better to learn something in a group than individually. Do you agree or disagree?

Along with the development of science and technology, more and more methods have been introduced in recent years. In this regard, some people believe that learning in groups could be much more beneficial for learners in comparison to seeking knowledge independently. As far as I am concerned, both methods have their own advantages so there should be a balance between these two points of view and none of them can lead to prosperity. From one point of aspect, individual classes always have been considered a useful method of learning. In individually organized classes, teachers have full attention on one student so the course curriculum can be designed by student requirements. Additionally, people can learn how to manage tasks and solve problems by themselves rather than relying on others. For example, in group projects some students do not want to participate in activities and one or two students take all the responsibilities, whereas if they have to do the assignment by themselves, they can learn how to manage their time or analyze data. From another point of aspect, human beings are part of a community. It is essential that people learn how to be team members from the early stages. Therefore, group learnings not only have a tremendous effect on learning efficiently and effectively but also help how to be a responsible team member. Furthermore, when students learn in a group, they get a chance to listen to each subject over and over till all students understand so this can lead to learning the subject by all hearts. Last but not least, problem-solving is one of the key pros of participating in groups which enhance the chance of employment in the future. For instance, the educator can give a math question for each student and then ask them to solve it together. In this activity, they learn how to help and understand each other, and finally, they recognize the power of being a group rather than working as an individual. To put it in a nutshell, with respect to the whole views mentioned above, neither learning individually nor in a group can help to succeed in courses. If there is a compromise between these two points of view, much better results can be anticipated.