Some people like to try new new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your opinion.

There has always been a debate in the world that whether one should try out new things or not. It is believed by many that they should explore new places and the food. However, others argue that grasping commands over the things that are known is always a better option. On the one side, by sticking to the ideas that are already familiar, a person becomes an expert in that domain. Doing the same thing over a period of time results in getting expertise that has certain benefits. To give an example, the tech companies, in most of the developed nations, tend to offer higher compensation to the employees who are the experts in a specific domain. Moreover, many get comfortable with the situation they are in and become lazy to try new sorts of ideas, places, cuisines and adapt to the new culture. Such individuals never desire to get out of their comfort zone as they fear that it will require a lot of hardships. On the other side, many citizens of the country are excited to explore something new every single day. They figure out ample amount of opportunities to know about the different cultures and lifestyles when they plan to visit their new locations. For example, in a recent,survey it was reported that 80% of the tourists were highly satisfied with their experience when they explored a new country. Furthermore, trying out various things may turn out to be a great source for finding out someone's passion. It is considered by many that they found their true passion while exploring multiple jobs. In conclusion, I fully agree that although following the same conventional way helps in mastering that skill, being flexible to accept new ideas has numerous benefits such as enhancing knowledge about the cultures and finding own passion.