Fast food now universally in most countries and is becoming increasingly popular,some feel that this is a positive trend,While others do not.What are your opinions on this?

It is undoubtedly true that fast food has become a major issue for current health nowadays,due to the laziness of the people.Yet,there remains some disagreement that the overall effect has been positive or negative. Nevertheless I personally believe that junk foods are unhealthy product in contemporary society. First and foremost,Buying pre prepared meals from restaurants is a great oppertunity for working people because it is not time consuming and as well as no need to travel to get vegetables every weekend.Life just get more easier.At the same time people do not know they are creating a path for unhealthy life style which alter their lives to make a reservation for hospital beds. Secondly,it is a possible fact that you can get diagnose Change the form of the verb diagnosed show examples with obeysity by having consuming this preapacked pre-packed prepackaged food everyday.For an instance there are 30% of people right now suffering from obeysity or stressed lifestyle due to emerging of health problems.It has been a habit among the people until now.Yet,They just continue with the current situation even though their life gets doomed. I would like to point out that consuming junk meal th can lead for serious health issues like obesity,cancer as well as diabetes.It is our choice to make a difference on our health. To conclude, majority of people tend to buy fast food, because it is the easiest method.Anyhow handful of them aware the impact of these meal types towards our lifestyle.we should first love ourselves.