Some people who have been in prison become good citizens later and it is often argued that these are the best people to talk to teenagers about the dangers of committing a crime. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

According to some, people to committing a crime affect to themselves have been jail and would be a good person when they released. Besides, it is a good thing for to educate to teenagers about the dangers of crime. From my point of view, I agree with this idea and think some people who have been in prison. It is the best people to talk about the dangers of committing crime to teenagers and good models for a young people to seeing Change the form of the verb see show examples this not good for their future. To being with, I strongly agree with people have been in prison is a good roles to talk with young people about the dangers of committing crime. Due to, they have real experience what they did good or bad thing in the past and passed to the penalty by the legal. In addition, these are the best people to talk to teenagers. Furthermore, teenagers will know effects after they choose committing a crime. For example, the penalty by legal and effect to their future. So, this point may good example and suggestion for teenagers do not committing a crime. Moreover, wrongdoing must be punished and worth their future. In conclusion, I personally agree with this view point because it seems to me that the advantages of who have been in prison become good person later. These is the best people to talk with young people about the dangers of committing crime outweigh the disadvantages.