All over the world, the number of overweight people is growing. What do you feel are the main causes of this? What are the effects?

Nowadays, many people are getting overweight and this number is still increasing everyday due to the unbalanced diet plan and unmanaged living lifestyle. In my opinion, diet plan and unawareness for heath is the major factors which reflects to this issue. And due to this there are many bad effects on health can be occurred. In our daily life, diet plan is the major concern for everyone because our heath can be effected based on our food intake. Nowadays, many people prefer to eat oily and junk food and avoid their home made food just because they find good taste in that. Furthermore, people are also getting lazy and less concious about there health. They avoid to get involved in any exercise, yoga or any other activities apart from their routin work and that can also the major cause of the weight gain. Health is the most important factors in our life. If we are not concerned about our health then it will effects on us very badly. People are following their unbalanced diet plans and because of that reasons they start getting overweight. WHO has set different weight measures based on our age and height. If people do not take care their weight measures then they start gaining health issues such as, weight gain, breathing problems, unhealthy lifestyle and apart from all of these it will also effects on their heart problems because overweight is the main reason of heart attack. To summarise, food is very much important for everyone to be healthy but how people plan their diet is also the major concern. Apart from this, people should take atleast 15 to 30 minutes for exercise, yoga or other activities to make themselves fit and healthy and these how they avoid heath issues.