Many young people presently know more about international celebrities than famous people from their history. Waht are the causes. Give solutions to increade awarness of impactful people in history.

In this day and,age, most of the young generations have complete knowledge about global celebrities. However,they regularly do not know about famous humans from their history. This could have several reasons. There are much that can be done to address this problem constructively. Firstly,one of the main reasons is the popularity of celebrities on the internet in addition to social media. We all know online applications such as Instagram and Twitter is the most popular thing among the young generation nowadays also,celebrities regularly play a noticeable role in these kinds of applications. For example,most famous humans habitually show many adverts on their personal pages that can fascinate teenagers and the young population.Another reason is, the information about famous communities from the past is difficult to access. To give a clear example,in most countries around the world these types of information are habitually kept in the libraries. This would seem that this is one of the important reasons to avoid knowing about the past. Therefore, this makes it clear,technology could have a noticeable impact on this decision toward the young population. Secondly,one possible approach would be for school managers. For instance,educational centres could publish online history books. They also could employ teachers who are subject specialists in history ground. This could solve the problem quickly. Another feasible approach would be for governments to invest in constructing historical movies. Countries such as Japan that have done this,could create a space to improve the society knowledge about its famous people from the past such as historians. As a result,it becomes apparent to generate a suitable space to learn besides study about the past in an easy way the young community inspire to know about the jeopardy. To summarise, this is true that these problems will not be solved quickly, however, this is not a reason to avoid taking action. It is predicted that to corporate the governments in addition to school managers the trouble will continue to address effortlessly in the near future.