Bullying is a big problem in many schools. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

There is significant damage occurring to the mental and physical health of children in schools due to the existent problem of bullying. This is a serious issue because it leads to an unhealthy untrusted atmosphere in the school which makes the process of getting an education almost impossible. School should not represent the place where children feel unsafe. This essay will consider the main causes of bullying in schools before proposing two possible solutions. Perhaps, the most important cause of bullying in schools is a lack of behavioural education from the students’ parents. Some of them are very busy with work to be attentive to their children life. As a result, offspring feel unwelcome unworthy and angry. To deal with it they find a way out of their negative emotions. For instance, they start acting aggressively toward their classmates or teachers. Another key factor could be in hormones explosion which occurs in the teenage age. Children got confused, feel lost, uncertain and frightened. Some can find a resolution to their feelings in active anger following the rule «hit first ». For example, abrupt change in behaviour to negative side amongst teenagers. However, there are some possible solutions to the problem. First of all, organize public classes for additional nurture. The lessons could cover some essential topics of public behaviour. Secondly, schools should not only provide students with psychologists on an ongoing basis but also make sure of the awareness of children about such ability. For instance, make one mandatory session with a psychologist where the children will be explained that every conversation with a specialist is confidential and trustworthy. In conclusion, buying in schools is a serious problem which is primarily caused by the lack of parenting and hormones explosion. I recommend that schools should address this issue by organizing additional classes of behavioural education and providing children with one mandatory session with a psychologist.