Different types of environmental pollution seem to be affecting an increasing number of people in the world. What do you think are the causes of this problem and what solutions would you suggest?

Global population has been incredibly increase compared to the past decades. Due to the human activities various kind of environmental pollution is taken place of huge impact to the world. In this essay, I will discuss reasons and solutions to have eco friendly environment. To begin with, Due to the high-tech, transportation system and industrial related companies developed and cause to emission on environment. For instance, most of people prefer to own vehicles to travel more conveniently instead of using public transport system which caused more air pollution and sound pollution. In addition to that industrial related companies emission their wasetage directly to the water without doing necessary treatment. Even government state regulation in this, company do not involved to do proper treatment because of the amount of money they need to spend is quite high. So most of rare creatures has been affected as well as presentage of the drinking water has been reduced compared to the past decade. Henc, it is clear that due to human made activity, environment has been affected. In order to overcome those factors government should get precautions such as introduce new regulations and act. Reputed authorities should take action to improve public transport system. Also they need to encourage by funding researchers those who trying to find alternative power which is eco friendly.In additional to that authority strictly punished the companies those who not willing to do proper waste management. To conclude, even global population have involved with the environmental pollution, they should forcus given solutions to have eco-friendly environment.