computers do not help children to learn effectively. on the contrary, their usage has a negative effect on both the physical and mental development of young people. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

When the internet comes to our life that has brought a new world to us. Especially with the appearance of computer. Today, The young generation are using it more often in their daily life. But some people hold that is not a good thing because it brings a negative effect on both the physical and mental development of young people. I disagree with this view. Many young people are spending their time glued to a computer screen all day. They can play video games, go on Facebook, or do whatever they want by using a computer. The consequence is many people can get overweight and eye disease or damage spine. Not only brings a negative effect to the physical but also mentally. Some people are immersing in virtual life and can not get out of that. Some of them confuse the real and virtual, which is dangerous when they can not control their emotions and can do things we never imagine. The computer has no guilty and it depends on our usage. It helps our work can get better. Many researchers have evaluated using computer for work or study can bring more effective than without using it. Therefore, giving a good perception when using the computer to children or young people is really needed. For example, we can watch many video on Facebook or Youtube when we want to study English or anything we want through the Internet. We can learn our major with our teacher with Meet or Zoom at this time in the Covid 19 pandemic. The computer is a useful to our humankind and the world development. To summarize, Computer is a useful machine for us. It helps children can learn more effectively.