Nowadays, as a part of the educational process, students work at a company for a short period of time without pay. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Education is the key for overcome illiteracy; moreover, people opt to study in the present era, even though, they do not have the financial support. In today's global village, students effort as an intern without payment for ample time for their academic purpose. The merits of this overpower the cons as the skills which will be learned as a beginner will accompany them throughout their life. In this essay, the pros and drawbacks shall be looked out and try to draw some conclusions. On the one hand, training is crucial after completing theoretical education in any particular field as it is the foundation of that specialization. A person can learn and understand the attitude which is required for that region. For instance, a trainee can learn a variety of things that are not mentioned in their books. In other words, practical knowledge and experience are way different from academic ones. Learners can get valuable experience from such an unpaid apprenticeship; furthermore, employers also have benefits like their job can be done without a penny. Hence, there are many positive aspects of unpaid learning sessions. On the other hand, unpaid internships also have a downside. Firstly, many students cannot afford to take learnings if it does not pay anything, which can contribute to social inequality. Secondly, it has been seen that doing free work does not increase employability. Employers start thinking that if such unpaid interns may also be willing to work for lesser money than their regular employees. Moreover, there are some negative aspects of payless internships. In conclusion, unpaid internships have more benefits to interns, working institutions and educational schools; however, there are a few disadvantages, positive superpower weaknesses.