Young people in the modern world seem to have more power and influence than any previous young generation. Why is this the case? What impact does this have on the relationship between old and young people?

Some individuals commented that recently has a perception that Boys and Girls are more powerful than teenagers from the last era. Personally, I believe it is due to youngsters' empowerment. However, the situation seems to polarise the old and young generations. This essay will shed light on both reasons and impacts of the matter and provide evidence to prove the arguments. There are manifold purposes for the aforementioned issues. First and foremost, young generation emancipation diverts them from the real-life situation. In other words, it makes them free to defy their relatives because they know that the law is on their side. For instance, if a Boy punches his school-mate, nothing is done to correct him because the law is on his side. Secondly, many adverse side effects are pointed out such as a sense of superiority before their collateral. Because of the sense of impunity for their actions, a lot of consequences come out like contempt to Elderly people, rebellion, and disobedience. For example, over the past years, teenagers were more respectful, and fond of their parents. that said, these days Boys and Girls are careless and reckless in their deeds. Furthermore, it is the overriding reason for these days young people to be led astray. In conclusion, indeed, it reigns a sense of immunity and supremacy amongst children, which impacts their social lives. Therefore I still believe it is due to the excessive liberation. I recommend the world-ruling powers adopt stricter measures to shrink youngsters influences on a daily basis for sake of better moral values like honesty, loyalty, and respect for adult individuals.