after leaving school or university, young people should choose a job or career that they love, rather than one that pays the best salary. to what extent do you agree with this statement?

Most of the youngsters will go to the job market after graduating from university. some students always have to make decisions about their professional opportunities whether they should choose the high pay job or the job that they love. I my opinion, working with passion is better than working for a salary because passion can benefit long-term effects such as achievement and well-being. Firstly, working in an unhappy assignment is difficult to go higher level on that career path. For example, if we have to struggle with a miserable situation for seven hours every day. Even though it pays a high wage, we would have to quit that situation soon because of tiresomeness. As a result, we can't achieve on the career path. However, working with enthusiasm can influence people to keep doing their work to become professionals in a specific area with a lot of experience, get accepted by others and get promotions. Secondly, working with an unhappy task will lead to depression and health problems. To illustrate, an example of people who decided to work because of the salary. They also work a lot under pressure and stressfulness. They didn't have time to take care themself or relax. Finally, they encountered health issues at an older age. Indeed, It is ignorance of us to risk our strength with money and lose them all in the end. In conclusion, there are other aspects to consider more than the amount salary such as long-term goal and better well-being. If we effort for a work that we love, it is likely to take us to higher achievement and having good health than working for money.