In many contries, people have health problems because they choose to live in unhealthy ways. What do you think the reasons for this? How can it be solved?

In the 21st century, human life became more complex and materialistic in nature. Furthermore, these enormous changes exert health issues and diseases in our society.In this essay, I will explain the various causes and solutions for these problems. To begin, nowadays people are busy with their life whereby it always promotes unhealthy eating habits like fast food intake and eating large portions of meals in a limited time. In addition,these changes are correlated with chronic diseases such as cancer,kidney failure and heart attack. Moreover, stressful life and unhealthy competition influence our day to day life. For example,According to the Indian Institute of Medical Science, 70% of IT professionals in India facing various health and mental problems because of their sleepless and busy schedule.Resultantly, more professional work means less physical exercise although, it generate overweight and posture problems.Another key things to remember migration of people from rural areas to urban areas creates eminent changes because people far away from agrarian life and familiarise with industrial sector. Originally, this is the key reason for the beginning of humans dangerous habits and it promotes community health diseases There are many mitigating procedure for the reduction of unhealthy lifestyle. Firstly, extensive use of homemade vegetarian fresh food reduce bad cholesterol and obesity because it stimulates healthy fluids in our body. Secondly, balanced life promotes physical and mental fitness although, it enhance people sleep routine and develop stress relief. Thirdly, exercise like cardio, yoga and meditation facilitate positive results in our life. To support this, recently many people all over the world celebrate yoga day because people understand the importance of physical exercise and its relevance in modern busy life. Reportedly, yoga practice deprive 65% of lifestyle diseases like diabetic,cholesterol and blood pressure. In conclusion, there is a saying ' health is wealth of everyone' without this treasure no-one can exist. Therefore,everybody should preserve their body and mind for keeping prosperous life.