Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while other believe it is better to deal with them nationally. Discuss both sides and give your opinion .

The environment is a world issue and to try to solve a macro problem is much better to broke in small pieces. In my opion, each country is able to give huge steps to make our nation and consequently our planet a place less polluted to live. As we known, in developed countries, especific in city centres the road traffic it is something impossible to avoid, unless if the authorities limit the number of cars to clean up the air or more insightful improving public transportation with clean energy. The lack of the emission from carbon monoxide benefit not only the town but the planet. Other point that we can mention is the fact of the use from pesticides and insecticides in global agriculture, as a result it is common to find different vegetables with more durability and a tremendous cancerogenous risk for health so diminish the use of these pesticides, reduces the risk from a disease for the locals and consequently the ozone layer is not harmed. It is crucial to mention that people should be encouraged to recycle more. It is cheaper to make a new product from recycled raw material than from virgin raw material and it also emits less substances into the atmosphere so this is just one of the benefits. It is evident that with local small actions contribution affects the whole world which means that each territory is responsible for the world we live.