nowadays many people choose to be selfemplyed rather than to work for a company or organisation. why this might be the case what could be the disadvantages of being selfemployed

Quieting jobs in order to take part in the job market as a freelancer has become the new trend in communities which can lead to a tough situation if people are not given the proper information to make the decision and leave the career. in my view, this is less likely beneficial for people. To begin with, being self-employed comes with a number of certain benefits. the main two promising aspects are accessing the more flexible working hours as well as higher income. working for an organization brings up limitations both with timing and the policy of working because certain goals must be achieved for the company. having mentioned that, setting a timetable of your own to work based on your own preferences provides a kind of free time that would never be experienced by working for a firm. Because of this they feel more productive and work effectively for a shorter amount of time and earn more simply by being innovative. Studies have shown those who have taken this path feel more satisfied with their job and personal life as well. however, all the positive features mentioned above are true for some only. As challenges upgrade within the benefits. The problem with freelancing is that not every individual would be able to cope with the situation for the reason that they do not have a realistic vision. for some, it would be the ultimate success. It is essential to be aware that by resigning from the office job and becoming a side-hustler they no longer have a steady wage and should pay for health insurance by themselves. Besides, it is often difficult to find the client because mostly they know nothing about building the circle of networks to attract potential customers. This can be utterly seen with the number of bankrupt self-employed due to lack of information. In conclusion, I believe considering all the possible aspects is a must when it comes to choosing between salaried jobs or freelancing couriers thus reducing the risks and damages by consulting with an expert before any action is recommended.