Some people think that developing countries need financial help from international organizations to continue their development. Some people argue that practical aid or advice is more useful. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

It seems that the question of whether financial help from multinational institutes would benefit developing nations or not is a vigorous debate. While funding relief undoubtedly facilitates these countries in eliminating poverty, I would maintain that other practice help should not be underestimated and play a vital role in supporting them. On the one hand, it is understandable why a handful of international bodies prefer to give financial subsidies to undeveloped communities. With this relief, the countries which are suffering from a lack of funds for their nationally constructive activities, would overcome hindrances and stand a chance of flourishing. Take African societies for example. With financial relief, these countries, which are infamous for famine and poor education systems, can enhance their citizens’ quality of life by building more farewell houses, introducing food backing programs for deprived people. Furthermore, this money could be used to develop heavy industry or ecotourism with safari, which in turn leads to sustainable developments. This kind of support, therefore, enable the governments to implement their revolutionary activities. On the other hand, hands-on help and advice can not be neglected. Due to the severe lack of a well-educated workforce, financial support would turn out to be futile if technical transformation and educational exchange are omitted. In other words, a better approach may be a support campaign that combines capital aid and introduction from advisors in the short turn and funding scholarship in the long term. In addition to this, other practical aid should be paid more attention to. The Healthcare systems and hygienic conditions, for instance, which have been stuck in low quality for a long time, are becoming huge problems in today age and merit more consideration. Obviously, financial support needs other kinds of help to work out. In conclusion, it seems to me that although financial investment from international organizations can help developing countries shake off their drawback to some extent, other practical help is far more essential.