People believe famous people's support towards international aid organizations draw the attention to problem, while other think celebrities make the problem less important. discuss both views and give your opinion.

it is argued that, majority of individual think prominent mankind keep up towards worldwide assistance organisations draw the awareness to problems, apart from this other believe celebrities make the dilemma less vital. I endure that statement to an extent I have some solid ground to defend my opinion which would like to explicate at length in the paragraph to come. to commencing with, celebrities are vital role in every human life because, whenever a great difficulties come then people's hope on a great personality who can solve these problems. celebrities help another country but, first they see on benefits. reason being they want to fame and name. for example, whenever there are any IPL match or any big occasions in the international countries then, celebrity go there and support them. he does this because he wants the people there to know his name. moreover, due to,corona many people were unemployed and many people died then celebrities had been donated there. furthermore, many people believe that superstars do not support problems. the reason that there are some problems which prominent are not supported. for,example there was a farmer protest in India for 1 year but no Bollywood celebrities support them. Owing to that, they did not feel any benefit of their own. They support fake rules made by the government for farmers but their rules were not right so that was the reason kisaan never give up. in conclusion, I would like to believe that famous personalities support just to make own name of fame. Although many people like and support the