The most effective way to solve traffic problems in the cities is to encourage people from suburbs or the countryside to live in the cities. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Over the last two or three decades, human population have been increasing tremendously than ever before similarly the usage of transportation rate also increased. As a result, traffic problem is unsolved. However, some think thatthe most possible way to cure freight congestion is people who are living in suburbs and countryside will move to metropolis. I strongly disagree with this opinion for the following reasons. To begin with, metropolis already face a huge amount of freight trouble to compared countrysides due to the over population; to be elaborate, cities do not have more residential place because it has many institutions and industries, hence, if the populace move to urban areas, transportation would be increased tremendously than ever before. For instance, the Chennai head city of Tamil nadu faces more transportation crowed due to more and more folks move from rural, thus, the residences suffer enormously. For instance, in Chennai inhabitants leave to theirs' house in 6am for their's work but theirs' work starting time is 8am between two hours they stuck with freight in everyday, therefoer, they leave two hours early. This is not a best solution for reducing traffic crowd on road by moving people from countryside. Furthermore, the urban place might be faced a hectic situtaion when the most populace are moved from village areas; folks who are living in motropolitan cannot live peacefully and most of the time wil spend for travel, thus, will be created more illness such as depression, stress, and backpain. For instance, the Times of India released a recend survey about the chennai residents' diseases reasons; most people suffer by backpain and knee due to they most of the time spent for travel. Hence, this method cannot be successful. To conclude, moving from village is not the best effective remedy for reducing traffic in cities besides urban will face more and more trouble by this. Therefore, I strongly disagree with this statement in the above-mentioned details. I believe that will need a best way to solve this issue.